Wir über uns


 

Unsere Mitarbeiter

 

K. Stöcker
Obermeister
Dipl.Ing.

k.stoecker@bbo-bebra.de
M. Triebstein
Sekretariat

m.triebstein@bbo-bebra.de
E. Katzmann
Sekretariat

e.katzmann@bbo-bebra.de


P. Bierwirth
Beton- & Stahlbetonbauermeister

p.bierwirth@bbo-bebra.de

Ausbilder Hochbau
Koordinator für Maßnahmen

U. Schweyer
Straßenbauermeister

u.schweyer@bbo-bebra.de

Ausbilder Tief- & Straßenbau

A. Janzen
Maurer / Beton- & Stahlbetonbauermeister

a.janzen@bbo-bebra.de

Ausbilder Hochbau

A.Franz
Maurerpolier


a.franz@bbo-bebra.de

Ausbilder

M. Schmalsch
Zimmerer / Holzbautechniker

michael.schmalsch@kh-hef-rof.de

Ausbilder

   
E. Sandrock
Sozialpädagoge

e.sandrock@bbo-bebra.de
B. Zur Megede
Deutschdozentin

zurmegede-bbo@web.de