Wir über uns


 

Unsere Mitarbeiter

 

   
Mark Baumgardt
Obermeister

Klaus Stöcker
Dipl.Ing.

Tel: 06622/919225

k.stoecker@bbo-bebra.de

Manuela Triebstein
Sekretariat

Tel: 06622/919225
Fax: 06622/919226

m.triebstein@bbo-bebra.de


Paul Bierwirth
Beton- & Stahlbetonbauermeister

Tel: 06622/9150823

p.bierwirth@bbo-bebra.de

Ausbilder Hochbau
Koordinator für Maßnahmen

Uwe Schweyer
Straßenbauermeister

Tel: 06622/9150824

u.schweyer@bbo-bebra.de

Ausbilder Tief- & Straßenbau

Abraham Janzen
Maurer / Beton- & Stahlbetonbauermeister

Tel: 06622/9150817

a.janzen@bbo-bebra.de

Ausbilder Hochbau

André Franz
Maurerpolier

Tel: 06622/9150816

a.franz@bbo-bebra.de

Ausbilder Hochbau

Michael Schmalsch
Zimmerer / Holzbautechniker

michael.schmalsch@kh-hef-rof.de

Ausbilder Holzbau

   

Erhard Sandrock
Sozialpädagoge


e.sandrock@bbo-bebra.de

Barbara zur Megede
Deutschdozentin

Tel: 06622/9150823

Mandy Richter
Projektassistenz

Tel: 06622/9150101

m.richter@bbo-bebra.de